Immersion

Модератор: Владимир

Сергей Кевлар

Immersion

Сообщение Сергей Кевлар »

I start my account about Toronto.
I walked all day long through the city. I studied the subway and bus traffic, looked for a liqueur shop (it’s difficult because there are a little ones in Toronto), admired the views appearing from the top of CN Tower (the greatest tower in the world) and so on. It’s many things I can tell you but my English limits my opportunitys so I’ll continue into Russian.
Последний раз редактировалось Сергей Кевлар 03 авг 2009, 18:11, всего редактировалось 1 раз.
Михаил Дойл
Практически член семьи

Re: Immersion

Сообщение Михаил Дойл »

Сергей Кевлар писал(а):...
That text reminds me my YAHOO conversations with my collegues :) - "Sorry about my English" again and again :)

Enjoy your staying in Canada. Thank you for your "picture of Toronto". It is quite interesting. Please, write more. :)
Сергей Кевлар

Михаил Дойл писал(а):
That text reminds me my YAHOO conversations with my collegues :) - "Sorry about my English" again and again :)
I came to Canada to improve my language - I don't reject any help from anyone :)
Михаил Дойл
Практически член семьи

Сообщение Михаил Дойл »

Сергей Кевлар писал(а):I came to Canada to improve my language - I don't reject any help from anyone :)
Wow! That's wonder for me! Is your language improvement a main target of your trip? You are quite rich, I would want to be the same :) It's so pitty that my language skill is not so good how I want, so I'm afriad to harm you instead help and I will not correct your story because main needs correction :) I'm glad to write you again. Please don't be so mordest, write more freely.

Thanks a lot.
Сергей Кевлар

Михаил Дойл писал(а):.... I'm glad to write you again. Please don't be so mordest, write more freely. Thanks a lot.